2

GMS Telephone Directory


GMS MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No. Name Address Contact No E-Mail
1 Rzd B.D. BALI W-39, Greater Kailash-I,  New Delhi- 110048 011-26371707 chairman@mountshivalik.in
2 Lt Gen G L Bakshi, PVSM (Retd)   H.N. 6, Sec 37, Arun Vihar, Noida- 201303 9810053365 guru36bakshi@gmail.com
3 Shri B.L. Chhibber, IRS (Retd.)     L-19A, First Floor, South Extn. Part II, New Delhi 110049 9810999521 shiv1014@gmail.com
4 Shri P.K. Dutta 101, Pratik Apt. Commercial Complex, Ranjeet Nagar, New Delhi- 110048 9810188169 pkdutta@systopic.com
5 Shri Vinod Kumar Dutt 180, Friends Colony, Khanna (Punjab) 9356755555 md@cdpl.co.in
6 Dr Rattan Kr. Datta   48-A, Pocket C, Gangotri Enclave, Alaknanda, New Delhi- 110019 9811213169 rkdatta_in@yahoo.com
7 Dr Ashok Lav Flat No 363, Surya Apt. Plot No 14, Sector -6 Dwarka, New Delhi- 110075 9971010063 kumar1641@gmail.com
8 Lt Col L R Vaid(Retd) C-650 Sushant Lok Phase I, Gurgaon Haryana 122002 9810365905 lajpatvaid@hotmail.com
9 Lt Col BKL Chhibber (Retd) 1253 A-1, Near Krishan Mandir Najafgarh, New Delhi- 110043 9210869406 -
10 Shri Yogesh Mehta H. NO. 208, Kanchan House, Near Milap Cinema Karampura, New Delhi- 110015 9811338000 yogeshmehta@mail.com
11 Shri Vipan Mohan 223-L, Model Town, Yamuna Nagar - 135001 9416590909 vipanmohan909@gmail.com
12 Shri Rit Mohan 463-L, Model Town, Panipat-132103 9416659818 mohanrit7@gmail.com
13 Shri K.G. Mohan WZ-3/E, Mukherjee Park, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi- 110018 9871414384 kg_m2003@yahoo.co.in
14 Shri Ramesh Datta 5K/85,NIT, Faridabad 121001 9212557095 dhruv.datta1987@gmail.com
15 Shri Kamran Datta 208, Defence Estate, Gwalior Road Agra 282001 9897931916 kamrandatt@gmail.com
16 Rzd J. C. Bali C-16, G.K Enclave-I, New Delhi-110048 9810000810 info@baliandcompany.com
17 Shri K.K Bali C2A/16/95, Janakpuri, New Delhi- 110058 9868349469 rzdkkbali@gmail.com
18 Shri J.P. Mehta 1596 (F-1/3) Vijay Nagar, Ambala City 134003 9416447497 jpmehta2005@yahoo.com
19 Shri Ramesh C. Bali H. No. Z-6, RH IV Type, Sector 9, Lane No. 1, C.B.D. Belapur, Navi Mumbai- 400614 9820534204 rcbali1@gmail.com
20 Shri Sushil Kumar Chhibber C-80, Niti Bagh, New Delhi- 110049 9968270659 sushilkumarchhibber@gmail.com
21 Shri Ashok Chhibber 8/901 Mehrauli, New Delhi- 110030 9971028880 ashokchhibber@gmail.com
22 Shri Vinod Mehta 73-A, Model Town, Yamuna Nagar 135001 9812027781 aovinodmehta@gmail.com
23 Shri Ashwani Bakshi 60/954,Baldev Nagar, Ambala City 134007 9992211065 ashwani.bakshi5@gmail.com
24 Shri Vijayant Bali Ajit Nagar, Bhullawari Road, Back Side Almari Factory, Islamabad, Hoshiarpur 146001 9872849990 vijantbali@gmail.com
25 Shri Munish Bali A-27, Textile Colony, Industrial Area-A, Ludhiana 141003 9888864900 navjotmedicos@gmail.com
26 Shri S K Dutt 10, Nijatam Nagar, Jalandhar 144002 9872311530 skdutt@yahoo.co.in
27 Shri Parveen Kumar Bali H. No. 41-42, Rehari Colony, Jammu, J&K 180015 9419193933 pkbali55@yahoo.com
28 Shri Gautam Mohan V.P.O. Lambra, Dist. Jalandhar 144026 9357253538 gautam_mohan@yahoo.com
29 Shri S S Mohan F-272 A/1, Laxmi Nagar, Behind A.V.B. School, New Delhi 110092 9868805805 ssmohan29@gmail.com
30 Shri Pardeep Vaid 49, Sant Nagar, Karnal 132001 9812065652 mehtamedicinetraders@yahoo.com
31 Smt Krishan Lata Chhibber C-80, Niti Bagh New Delhi 110049 9968667740 sushilkumarchhibber@gmail.com
32 Smt Sunita Mehta H. No. 41/11, Ashok Nagar, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi 110018 9891637406 hariomm1951@gmail.com
33 Smt Vandana Vaid 1359/8, Bhim Colony, Salarpur Road, Kurukshetra 136118 9254121079 shivalikpolymers@gmail.com
34 Smt. Neeru Datta H. No. 6084/3, Tarbeni Road, Ambala City 134003 9996553886 neerudatta03@gmail.com
35 Smt. Sunita Bali G-42, Preet Vihar Delhi 110092 9871819200 sunitabali55.sb@gmail.com
36 Smt. Neelima Datta Mehta WZ-150-B, Krishna Park, Street No. 8, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi 110018 9212655613 neelima.datta1978@gmail.com
37 Col S K Vaid (Retd) B-61A, Defence Colony, Mawana Road, Meerut, U.P.250001 9720101112  
38 Shri Raj Kumar Bakshi (Chhibber) H.No.3423-B, Gali No.3, Azad Nagar, Opp. Gurudwara, Putli Nagar, Amritsar, Punjab 9876592832  
39 Smt Prabha Mehta (Vaid) D-20, Ground Floor, Suncity, Sector 54, Gurgaon, Haryana 122011 9810797567 prabha.mehta13@gmail.com
40 Shri Manu Mehta (Vaid) 70, Bharat Nagar, Ashok Vihar, Delhi 110052 9891409990 manu.maxsum@gmail.com